Bathe Seven Times

$10.00 each

  • Description
  • Specifications

Our #1 Best Seller!

This is an in-depth contemplative look at the seven capital sins, their roots, the surprising places in which they conceal themselves in our lives, and how to identify them by their manifestations. The seven capital sins of anger, greed, lust, pride, envy, sloth, gluttony; it also includes the spirits that are attached or are operating within and behind each one. What are “families of sprits”? What weapons are available to us right now to combat these sins? What are the virtues, the fruits and gifts of the Holy Spirit which we can use to aggressively defeat the power of sin in our lives, our families, the world? Includes the Examination of Conscience for each capital sin.